Contact

Please don’t contact us via e-mail to request an umpire or scorer for your upcoming match(es); there is a separate form for this here.

If you would like to give feedback on the website, our Facebook and Twitter accounts, or other publicity outlets, please click here for our online feedback form.

For all other inquiries, please contact the relevant member of the committee (addresses below). If you’re not sure, please contact the Secretary and it will be forwarded to the relevant contact.

Middlesex ACO Committee Contacts

Chair: Paul Nicholls
paulnicholls@hotmail.com

Secretary: Bob Pedersen
secretary@middlesexaco.com
07710 450579

Membership Secretary: Paul Smith
membership@middlesexaco.com
07970 887190

Scorers Officer: Paul Stubbs
scorers@middlesexaco.com
07734 415646

Performance and Development Officer: Frank Davis
mcb.cpo12@btinternet.com
07599 709080

Appointments Officer: Keir Hopley
keir.hopley@blueyonder.co.uk

Education Officers: Ned Wilsher and Tony Martin
education@middlesexaco.com

Youth Officer: Vinoj Srinivasan
vinojster@gmail.com

Publicity Officer / Webmaster: Edmund Dean
publicity@middlesexaco.com