2019 Appointments

Listed here are the current major appointments for Middlesex fixtures in 2019.

Additional appointments, and additional details for existing appointments, may appear here as the season progresses.

Middlesex U17

Tuesday, 28 May 2019vs Kent50 oversMerchant Taylor’s School Keir Hopley,
Tom Rutherford
Sunday, 2 June 2019vs Sussex50 overs
location t.b.a.
Neville Kent,
Venky Rangachari
Tuesday, 9 July to Thursday, 11 July 2019vs Sussex3 dayUxbridge CCNeville Kent,
Vinoj Srinivasan
Tuesday, 23 July to Thursday, 25 July 2019vs Kent3 dayMerchant Taylor’s School Keir Hopley,
Tom Rutherford

Middlesex U19

Monday, 15 July and Tuesday, 16 July 2019vs Kent2 day
Merchant Taylor’s School Tom Rutherford,
Mark Williams
Thursday, 22 August and Friday, 23 August 2019vs Sussex2 dayUxbridge CCNeville Kent,
Vinoj Srinivasan
Wednesday, 28 August and Thursday, 29 August 2019vs Kent2 dayMerchant Taylor’s School Keir Hopley,
Vinoj Srinivasan

Middlesex Women’s County Championship and T20

Sunday, 5 May 2019Middlesex vs WorcestershireMill Hill SchoolNeville Kent,
Matti Watton
Sunday, 26 May 2019Middlesex vs SomersetMill Hill School Venky Rangachari,
Vinoj Srinivasan
Monday, 27 May 2019Middlesex vs DevonEastcote CCJohn Clouting,
Keir Hopley
Sunday, 2 June 2019Middlesex vs BerkshireMill Hill School John Clouting,
Matti Watton
Sunday, 9 June 201920/20 TriangularMill Hill School John Clouting,
Neville Kent,
Vinoj Srinivasan

Royal London Club Championship – Middlesex Round 1

Brondesbury v Harpenden                                          Arvind Patel and Tom Rutherford

Ealing v Aston Rowant                                              Charlie Puckett and Andrew Stanwell

Enfield v Waltham                                                      Geoff Blackmore and Neville Kent

Finchley v Berkhamsted                                             Graham Frost and Mark Williams

Hornsey v Crouch End                                               Tony Martin and Venky Rangachari

Shepherds Bush v Oxford                                          David Hallé and Keir Hopley

Stanmore v Uxbridge                                                  John Clouting and George Leyton

Teddington v Walton-on-Thames                               Raj Patel and Matti Watton

Winchmore Hill v Hoddesdon                                    Bob Pedersen and Vinoj Srinivasan