Umpires required for British Tamil Cricket League

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

We have received a request for umpires from the British Tamil Cricket League. They are looking for umpires to stand in their Premier and First Division...

Umpiring opportunities in Barbados

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Smile Group Travel have some opportunities for umpires to officiate at the Barbados Over 50s Cricket Festival this October. The cost of the trip is £1595,...

Umpire appointments for U17s and U19s County games

Saturday, 24 March 2018

The umpire appointments for all Middlesex U17 and U19 home games in 2018 can now be found in the appointments section of the website. Congratulations...

Play-Cricket Scorer Pro

Saturday, 24 March 2018

Play-Cricket Scorer Pro has now been released. The free scoring software is now available to download straight to your laptop.

Fully integrated...

2018 Royal London Club Championship appointments

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Round 1 of the 2018 Royal London Club Championship will take place on Sunday 22nd April. The umpire appointments can now be found in the Appointments...

Umpire courses available

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Middlesex ACO are pleased to announce dates and venues of some umpires courses that have been arranged during the winter. Please visit our Umpire Courses...

MCC Laws of Cricket eLearning

Thursday, 28 September 2017

The MCC has released a new state-of-the-art eLearning programme to assist with learning the 2017 Laws of Cricket. The Laws eLearning programme will guide...

Middlesex Cup Final officials

Monday, 4 September 2017

The Middlesex Cup Final will take place at Richmond on Saturday 9th September. County League Panel umpires Neville Kent and Venky Rangachari will stand...

Officials Day - Lord's Cricket Ground

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Over 100 Middlesex officials gathered at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Tuesday 8th August for a social afternoon together. To read more about the afternoon,...

Alan Jones - Services to Cricket

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Wembley and Middlesex 2s scorer, Alan Jones, was presented with a special award at a ceremony at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Sunday 6th August for his services...

News